All Trainers

Patricia Flowers

Regional Manager Florida Keys

305.395.0565
pflowers@frla.org

 (more…)

Leslie Batista

Regional Training Manager Miami-Dade County

786-975-3348
lbatista@frla.org

 (more…)

Jacqueline Hayman

Regional Training Manager North Orlando

386.690.8264
jhayman@frla.org

Jill Donnelly

Regional Training Manager South Orlando

203.721.5421
jdonnelly@frla.org

Joelle Pittman

Regional Training Manager Space Coast

407.683.1205
jpittman@frla.org

Rose Curcio

Regional Manager Nature Coast/Pinellas

352.213.2322
rcurcio@frla.org

 (more…)

Pam Madamba

Regional Training Manager Broward County

954-258-0852
pmadamba@frla.org

Jason Maxham

Regional Training Manager Tampa Bay

941.773.3095
jmaxham@frla.org

 (more…)

Robin Barrera

Regional Training Manager Broward/Miami-Dade Counties

954.709.0804
rbarrera@frla.org

Amy Hackle

Regional Manager Northwest Florida

850.380.8839
ahackle@frla.org

Stephanie Despreaux

Regional Sales Manager Southeast Florida

954.448.4687
sdespreaux@frla.org

Debbie Talbott

Regional Manager Southwest Florida

239.273.3299
dtalbott@frla.org

Caitie Mook

Regional Manager Florida Panhandle

850.933.3764
cmook@frla.org

Eileen Maxham

Regional Sales Manager Suncoast and Central Florida

941-773-0519
emaxham@frla.org

 (more…)

John Shermato

Regional Manager Northeast Florida

Lorena Moreno

Regional Sales Manager Miami Dade County

850.566.9928
lmoreno@frla.org

Steven Dick

Regional Training Manager Palm Beach County

561.427.4738
sdick@frla.org

 (more…)

Victor Konters

Regional Training Manager Northeast Coast

352.250.2130
vkonters@frla.org